Skip to Main Content

SCELC & OAPEN Pilot Project

About Us & Contacts

The following are members of the OA EBook Discovery Project Working Group in charge of the project.

  • Co-Chair: Sarah Naumann - Samuel Merritt University 

  • Co-Chair: Judy Hsu - University of the West  

  • Kristin Laughtin-Dunker - Chapman University 

  • Mark McCallon - Abilene Christian University

  • Harold Bright - A.T. Still University

  • Brian Chambers - Occidental College

Mailing List: Membership includes:

  • Members of the working group.

  • Point of contact of participating libraries.

  • SCELC point of contact for project.

  • OAPEN point of contact for project.

Contact Us